100 Word Challenge – Week 4

I named him : Doggosaurus Rex. He was playful and energetic but always weird. I always wondered where he had come from, but I forgot about it and kept playing with Doggosaurus Rex. He had a unusual taste for food, he never ate dog food, he only ate human food. One day I noticed Doggosaurus Rex was becoming larger, maybe he ate too much food I thought. We started going on walks but he kept getting bigger and bigger. Then one day I came home and found a bunch of baby labradors, I saw one and the dog was wearing glasses…

Dog wearing pink glasses image: http://www.warrenphotographic.co.uk/photography/bigs/25377-Yellow-Labrador-Retriever-pup-wearing-glasses.jpg

2 comments

  1. jorgep2022 · October 6, 2017 at 9:35 am ·

    Very creative

  2. betahildebrand · October 20, 2017 at 10:37 am ·

    Love the name! As always, your story had me giggling.

    There’s a few punctuation issues, so work on that.