About Me

Hello! my name is Lucas. I like turtles and I have a basketball game tomorrowww ( Issa joke if you don’t get the basketball game tomorrow)

  • I like rap. My favorite rappers are: Ugly God, Trippie Redd, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, 21 savage, Chance the Rapper, Kanye West, Childish Gambino, and Ski Mask the Slump God.
  • I like YouTube my favorite youtuber is Ricegum (#CLOUTGANG).
  • I have been curved recently.
  • I love Regular Show, this summer I had a marathon on watching Regular Show.
  • My favorite artist that is not a rapper is : Khalid.
  • I broke my hand once.
  • I like memes, I consider myself a meme lord
  • Follow me on ig @ meme_lord_istriggered
  • I like all of the books written by  Rick Riordan
  • I like romantic movies and comedy movies.
  • I also like reading romantic books.
  • Lil Uzi Vert’s ” XO TOUR Llif3 ” is my favorite song at the moment.
  • When I am  not listening to rap I listen to Justin Bieber.
  • I like to travel.
  • I am allergic to cats, horses, and hay.
  • I love The Walking Dead, The Office, and Parks and Recreation.
  • In New York I milly rock.
  • I like Pokemon. ( I am a Pokemon Master)
  • I dislike the Paul brothers. ( Jake Paul and Logan Paul)
  • I love dogs.
  • My friend circle consists of people who I consider are awesome and weird: Memes , Ethan G, Daniel B, Diego M , Marc R, and Eliud M, and some other people who are too dank to be put in this blog.

This is a little information about me. Dab on those haters. ( just kidding, don’t). Oof

Pepe the Frog image: www.ktnv.com/now-trending/pepe-the-frog-declared-a-hate-symbol

It’s Everynight Sis ( Ricegum and Alissa Violet):  https://images.genius.com/928aa79a54b05eb7871c3b0f582d75de.1000x1000x1.jpg\

 

0 comments